Open Source Arts

Events created
Past
Save event Saved
Thursday 16 November 2017 9:00 AM
Cardboard Citizens' Forum Theatre Masterclass
Save event Saved
Thursday 30 November 2017 7:30 PM
Clowning Around: An Introductory Workshop
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 December 2017 6:00 PM
Solstice Open Mic: Party through the Darkness
Save event Saved
Saturday 10 February 2018 10:00 AM
Introduction to Woodwork
Save event Saved
Sunday 11 February 2018 10:00 AM
Introduction to Metalwork
Save event Saved
Saturday 03 March 2018 9:00 AM
FAB LAB: Wood Machinery
Save event Saved
Tuesday 20 March 2018 5:30 PM
Equinox Open Mic: Witch Club! Special
Save event Saved
Wednesday 18 April 2018 10:58 AM
Handstands: Taster Course
Save event Saved
Saturday 12 May 2018 11:00 AM
Moving Moon Holding Sun: a one day authentic dance workshop
Save event Saved
Sunday 06 May 2018 10:30 AM
Clowning Around: A Full Day Beginner's Course
Save event Saved
Thursday 10 May 2018 7:00 PM
Intro to Contemporary Dance
Save event Saved
Saturday 21 April 2018 10:30 AM
Make Your Own Toolbox: Intro to Woodwork
Save event Saved
Thursday 26 April 2018 7:00 PM
Yoga Nidra For Every Body
Save event Saved
Thursday 28 June 2018 7:00 PM
Yoga Nidra For Every Body
Save event Saved
Saturday 28 April 2018 11:00 AM
Body & Verbal Integration with Akeim Buck
Save event Saved
Sunday 15 April 2018 6:30 PM
Playback Theatre: Taster Training
Save event Saved
Saturday 16 June 2018 1:00 PM
Intro to Rolfing: Structural Integration for Moving Bodies
Save event Saved
Thursday 05 July 2018 7:00 PM
Aerial Hoop: Taster Course with Leeds Aerial Arts
Save event Saved
Sunday 10 June 2018 11:30 AM
Collaborative Sound Presents: Guillermo's Circu-La!
Save event Saved
Monday 11 June 2018 12:05 PM
Fast Track Fermentation
Save event Saved
Wednesday 13 June 2018 10:18 AM
Bike Night
Save event Saved
Thursday 21 June 2018 5:30 PM
Solstice Shindig: Open Stage + BBQ
Save event Saved
Saturday 21 July 2018 10:30 AM
Sliding Doors: A 5Rhythms Waves Workshop
Save event Saved
Wednesday 11 July 2018 7:00 PM
Handstands: Taster Course
Save event Saved
Tuesday 24 July 2018 6:00 PM
Evie Ladin & Keith Terry Concert & Body Music Workshop
Save event Saved
Thursday 06 September 2018 6:30 PM
Aerial Silks Taster Course with Leeds Aerial Arts
Save event Saved
Wednesday 05 September 2018 6:45 PM
Intro to Contemporary Dance
Save event Saved
Thursday 02 August 2018 7:15 PM
Yoga Nidra For Every Body
Save event Saved
Friday 03 August 2018 9:00 PM
Pubdub August
Save event Saved
Sunday 23 September 2018 6:00 PM
Equinox Open Stage
Save event Saved
Tuesday 11 September 2018 6:00 PM
Glasgow Open Dance School (GODS) Workshop