L3 Dip in Fitness Instructing & Personal Trainer Course Cheshire (May 20)

L3 Dip in Fitness Instructing & Personal Trainer Course Cheshire (May 20)
Image from eventbrite.com
From Sat 16 May 2020 to Sun 12 July 2020
From Saturday 16 May 2020 to Sunday 12 July 2020
9:00 AM - 4:30 PM
Ended

100% fully funded with no credit checks

BECOME A PERSONAL TRAINER IN JUST 13 DAYS


We're a government approved Training Provider meaning you can get a student loan to cover the cost of your qualification with us.

At FitAsylum™ we understand that funding your, Personal Trainer Courses in Chester can sometime appear expensive, that's why we offer funding through the government backed scheme, The 19+ Advanced Learning Loans for FitAsylum Courses are backed by the government meaning you can study now and pay nothing until you're earning over £25,725.

Applying is easy, your household income isn't taken into account and there are no credit checks. If for some reason you don't qualify for an Advanced learning loan we even offer interest free payment plans so contact us today using the contact form and one of our friendly staff will call you back.

All our courses are face to face tutor led so you get to learn from the experts, train and learn with other like minded people and get to ask questions whenever you like, and when your not on the course we have a dedicated support group so you can share ideas, get help and support with your qualification.

13 Day Course - May/Jul

  • Sat 16th May 20

  • Sat 30th May 20

  • Sun 31st May 20

  • Sat 6th Jun 20

  • Sun 7th Jun 20

  • Sat 13th Jun 20

  • Sun 14th Jun 20

  • Sat 27th Jun  20

  • Sun 28th Jun 20

  • Sat 4th Jul 20

  • Sun 5th Jul 20

  • Sat 11th Jul 20

  • Sun 12th Jul 20

Contact us directly for more information on funding and secure your place on the next course.

1579 Views - 13/07/2020 Last update
culture sports
The Athlete Factory
Hare Lane, Chester, England, GB
Event from
eventbrite.com

Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event

Nearby hotels and apartments

Hare Lane, Chester, England, GB

Browse other venues in Chester
Discover now


Discover more events in Chester
Discover now



The Athlete Factory
Hare Lane, Chester, England, GB
Event from
eventbrite.com


Are you an event organizer?
Create events for free. They will be immediately recommended to interested users.
Create event
  1. Chester
  2. The Athlete Factory
  3. L3 Dip in Fitness Instructing & Personal Trainer Course Cheshire (May 20)
 
 
 
 
Your changes have been saved.